actionpaster.blogg.se

Google talk app
Google talk app







google talk app
  1. #Google talk app how to#
  2. #Google talk app movie#
  3. #Google talk app install#
  4. #Google talk app full size#
  5. #Google talk app upgrade#

I think it is great, but it looks terrible on my iPaq 510 smartphone (176X220) Jaideep Mukherji Search EngineĪny plans for a good WinMo client for Google Reader? Using this feature Kindly tell me other features about this. Have come across through your blog and i was really looking for this feature for my pocket pc as my browser opens very late the speed is less. Dingo, India (I mean it's not like there are a lot of people in my country or anything).įebruat 10:51 Yea. Too bad if you don't live in one of those countries. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.Įven better would be adding Gmail to Google Sync, but I'll take either for now.

#Google talk app how to#

Anyone know how to change where it points to for each icon?

#Google talk app full size#

Mine only links to the full size websites of everything.which is annoying. Your app saves me multiple "clicks" and the interface is VERY intuitive. Can't tell you how often I check my igoogle, gmail, gcalendar, search, etc. Not that anyone at Google will see this, but just in case you are, wanted to tell you how SWEET this app is and thanks for building it. How about putting up some info on the latest offline gmail service on the web browser for mobile phones? What would be of great use, and other have already mentioned this, is a Gmail App for Windows Mobile. It really doesn't add anything that wasn't already available. This is extremely disappointing and a waste of time. then Windows Mobile developers in the community could contribute code to say a native gmail app. Has the Google Mobile team considered multiplying the available resources by creating a semi-open-source set of projects? Different open source projects for every phone OS Google is supporting. Still, I am glad there are google mobile docs at all. Browser works for everyone but is awkward for everyone. what about google documents app for blackberry/iphone/winMobile that IS NOT A BROWSER? It is awkward to use a browser (probably usage takes 10x longer than a local binary for the phone OS). Java's halfhearted support across the WinMo platform just doesn't cut it. Even better would be adding Gmail to Google Sync, but I'll take either for now. I agree with jorge - the app everyone is waiting for is a native Windows Mobile Gmail app. New! Suggestions appear as you type to save you time.

google talk app

#Google talk app movie#

New! Search with My Location makes finding business, weather, and movie info easy. Hi, I was just wondering why the windows mobile version doesn't include the 3 top features of the apple version: Search with your voice so you don't have to type. I'm guessing when 6.5 comes out it won't work with that either. This doesn't work with 6.1's sliding panel setup, so its useless to me. Why is it country specific? I can understand if it was a maps-only app. How can I get the old search application back? This one takes up too much today screen real estate.

#Google talk app install#

It only took a few seconds for that to wane after the install had completed. I got excited earlier today when I heard about the app being released. I don't need a today plugin hogging up any resources at all just displaying shortcuts to websites and a search box that, guess what, just opens the web browser and also goes to the mobile site. Two options: Install this app, or don't and just use "bookmarks".Īll of the icons are nothing but links to the mobile sites. All this amazing app does is open up internet explorer with all of the apps. I thought this would add a neat 'iphone' like gmail app to the ever expanding windows mobile market. Why don't you link correctly to so when you read this blog post from the mobile, can click on it? Does anyone know if that version was axed and why?

google talk app

Wasn't this functionality available for Nokia (S60) phones in the past? It seems it was at some point but now I can't find it and install it anymore. I am using a Verizon SMT 5800 with WM 6.1. This comment has been removed by the author.įor some reason this doesn't seem to work with the "Sliding Panels" screen from WM 6.1. I didn't have Opera Mobile set as my default browser. It would be nice if Google Mobile didn't default to mobile IE.Īh, figured it out. I hate IE for mobile and use Opera Mobile. where is the Google Reader button?ĭoes it only work with Internet Explorer. Yeah, google definitely should have been clearer.

#Google talk app upgrade#

Google should have been more clear that this was just an upgrade to the previous search. Just click "search" and install the new version. You actually have to go to m./search to get the cab I have tried using different mobile browsers, the text message link. following the link from the text message as well as navigating to m. just shows the app list just as always. It not available on all BlackBerries *waits for the BB Storm release*









Google talk app